starbuck [Contact]
11 Apr 2018


reading order:

Reckless series:

Nuclear Love

lionheart (can be read standalone)

Playing with Fire

Sinister series:

No Mercy.

Lex Talionis

Taste of Blood

If I Had a Heart (can be read standalone)

all my stories (except The Edge of Oblivion) are set in the same The Art of Being Nonchalant universe

award by abhorsen@HPFT

HPFT F.R.O.G.S.: best short-form romance: Nuclear Love (2019) | best dialogue: The Art of Being Nonchalant (Or Not) (2019) | best reviewer runner-up (2019)


The Art of Being Nonchalant (Or Not) - chapter 16 - 0% done

[Report This]

Stories by starbuck [10]
Series by starbuck [2]
Reviews by starbuck [421]
Favorite Series [2]
starbuck's Favorites [20]
Contact Author:

Enter the security code shown below:
Indicates required fields. Please be respectful and polite when contacting an author.