News Ticker

wildest dreams' graphics

wildest dreams

wildest dreams' graphics

hi everyone! so i've been making graphics for more years than I care to count, i'm a master artist on TDA and a famous artist on shadowplay and if it's any sort of credential my edits don't do badly on tumblr either! moreso I'm really looking to get back into story graphics so I figured I'd offer some here! 

tda gallery // shadowplay gallery // tumblr edits [m] rating just in case

Graphics I'll make: signatures/sets, chapter images, headers and banners

Where you can rehost them: anywhere as long as you can credit me! if you post them on tumblr please also tag or @ bisexualgorgeous

Slots: i'll take two at a time at the moment because i'm easily overwhelmed and also making lots of gifts over at shadowplay until the end of december but i'll edit this if I can take more, please request separately if you want more than one graphic

Turnaround: 10 - 14 days at most! it shouldn't be any longer but at that point I don't mind a nudge

a few tiny extra things for the sake of my sanity:

•  i'm a bit rusty with banners so feel free to request them but be gentle with me
  • if you want super stocky graphics i'm not the gal for you but if you do want something like skulls/flowers/curtains i can do that sort of thing but lots of architecture and nature isn't something i'm good at :P 
  • i'm not very familiar with hpft sizes yet so if you can please specify the exact size of the graphic you want in the form that would help!
  • if you can make sure your face claims have hq pictures before requesting/even link some that'd be amazing! 

Request form: 

Story and Author Name, including link: [if you don't have a link yet, let the artist know; they may or may not choose to fill the request anyway]

Graphic type/dimensions:

Sites you intend to use the graphic on:

What you'd like on the graphic: [this includes text, characters/faceclaims, mood/theme, specific items/settings, etc]

• Like 3